The Theatres Trust

Contact

Theatres Trust
22 Charing Cross Road
London WC2H 0QL
T 020 7836 8591
F 020 7836 3302

Twitter: @TheatresTrust
Facebook: facebook.com/TheTheatresTrust

Theatres Trust offices are just minutes from Leicester Square tube station.

From Leicester Square tube station: take exit 1 and turn left to walk down Charing Cross Road towards Trafalgar Square. Continue past Wyndham’s Theatre and Cecil Court (the pedestrianised street with all the book and map shops). You will see Lipman’s the tailors on the corner.

Theatres Trust is the first door on your left after Lipman’s.

Ring the buzzer for the Theatres Trust Resource Centre on the first floor.

From Charing Cross Station: Exit the mainline station and cross over the Strand. Turn left down Duncannon Street. Turn right at St Martin’s in the Field and walk up Charing Cross Road on the right hand side of the street. Walk past the National Portrait Gallery which is on the left hand side of the street. Continue up Charing Cross Road, passing the Capital Radio building.

Theatres Trust offices are just before Cecil Court and almost opposite Barclays Bank.

Ring the buzzer for the Theatres Trust Resource Centre on the first floor.

Planning: planning@theatrestrust.org.uk

Theatres advice: advice@theatrestrust.org.uk

Press: press@theatrestrust.org.uk

Friends: friends@theatrestrust.org.uk

Corporate Supporters: supporters@theatrestrust.org.uk

To submit news: news@theatrestrust.org.uk

For room hire enquiries and bookings: resources@theatrestrust.org.uk

Finance enquiries: finance@theatrestrust.org.uk

For all other enquiries please email: info@theatrestrust.org.uk

The Theatres Trust

22 Charing Cross Road
London WC2H 0QL

T 020 7836 8591
F 020 7836 3302

Have you seen?

Façade of The Spa Theatre, Bridlington, 1995
Spa (Bridlington)
Bridlington

Protecting theatres for everyone