Three Trustees reappointed

Annie Hampson, Jane Spiers and Katie Town have been re-appointed as Trustees for a three-year period from 14 September 2023 until 13 September 2026.

All three have brought a wealth of experience and knowledge to our Board during their first three-year term so we are delighted that they are able to continue for another term.

As the national advisory public body for theatres, our Trustees are appointed by the Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport.

We look forward to continuing to work with Annie, Jane and Katie over the next three years to help the Theatres Trust meet its ambitions for theatres fit for the future.

Find out more about our Trustees.